Blog Train TLSG



Welcome Blog Train TLSG
And it's HUGE!! Wonderful designers made a beautiful Kit.
At least 45 papers, more than 80 elements and 07 quickpages
Have fun!







This is my part:


[For download click in the image]



[For download click in the image]


ALL participated designers for this blog train. Enjoy!!


TLSG - http://blog.thelittlescrapgarden.com
2 Cherries - www.2cherries.net
Ana Nogueira - http://designsbyana.wordpress.com/
Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/
Carola Mondini - http://www.carolamondini.com/blog/
Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/
Chelly - http://chelsant.blogspot.com/
Deca Designs - http://decadesigns.blogspot.com/
Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/
Janyelle Mayara - http://janyellemayara.blogspot.com
Julia Fialho - www.juliafialho.com/blog
Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
Keka - http://amigasescraps.com/blog

9 comentários:

Digi Free disse...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 21 Aug [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 22 Aug [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search disse...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 5 post on Aug. 22, 2009. Thanks again.

LI KATUKI disse...

nossa adorei...parabéns

Mary Lúcia disse...

Lindas QPS adorei e já peguei,rs*!

bjs

TerriM disse...

Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent for the Sweet Blog Train. Hugs -- xoxo!!

thescrappywife disse...

Wonderful! Thank you!

Lulutoo disse...

Thank you for your part of the kit including the quickpage. It's great!

Mary Lúcia disse...

Amiga, postei o LO que fiz com o Kit_You make me smile!!!!

beijocas

danisf@oi.com.br disse...

como faço para ter esse kit,desde já agradeço mil bjs.

Postar um comentário